The Solent Cellar
Telephone: 01590 674852
Email: [email protected]
The Solent Cellar
40 St. Thomas Street
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 9ND
Monday 10-5PM
Tuesday 10-5PM
Wednesday 10-5PM
Thursday 10-7PM
Friday 10-7PM
Saturday 10-7PM
Sunday & Bank Holidays Closed

Christmas Hours

Monday 6th - Saturday 11th December 10am-7pm
Sunday 12th December 11am-4pm
Monday 13th - Saturday 18th December 10am-7pm
Sunday 19th December 11am-4pm
Monday 20th - Thursday 23rd December 10am-7pm
Friday 24th December 9am-4pm
Saturday 25th - Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th - Thursday 30th December 10am-7pm
Friday 31st December 10am-4pm
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd January Closed

Send us a message
Contact Us
Newsletter
Every month (roughly!) we send out a newsletter to everyone on our mailing list - sharing wine suggestions and some of our latest in store offers. Opt-out anytime.